Husband and wife love story

in #life6 years ago

image
Wife love
The husband was surprised to enter the house. Wife bags are folding.
.
Husband: What is that? Where are you going?
Wife's father's house
Why husband
Wife: I will not be with you
Husband! What is wrong with me?
Wife: My father gave me a wrong man to marry
Husband understood, but what will my mistake say?
... ... ...
Wife: You do not read Tahajjud one day.
(Husband's silent)
Wife: You have left the Qur'an recitation!
(Husband's silent)
Wife: I used to eat food on the same plate, did you?
(Husband's silent)
Wife: One is not exactly right. Why am I with you?
... ... ...
Wife is ready to go out of the bag.
The husband took a hand from his wife behind.
... ... ...
Do not be a husband. I am still a Sunnat!
Wife What do you say, say?
Husband loves you Prophet loved Aisha RA.
... ... ...
The wife got the bag from the hand. I laughed but did not laugh. Eyes in deep love and looking at the husband.
... ... ...
Wife: Why do not you accept the rest?
Husband: Give love. Encourage more From now on, human, I promise. InshaAllah
May Allah bless the people of such a beautiful mind as a companion of life,
(Amin)

Sort:  

good article

TNX for vote and comment please follow me I'm already following you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59