How is your day going?

in #life6 years ago

Miiine is ok, but sometimes spain remembers me about the UdSSR bureaucracy... Really its terrible and more if you are a non regular case.

In my case i got the custody of my daughter since she is 6 years old, and lives with me alone since she got 6 months. It took me some years and some judgments to get it.

This was in Switzerland, after i got the custody i moved to spain because my whole family lives here ( what a fail 😵😂).

My daughter is now 17 and everytime i need to inscribe her in school or other things i have to literally move from one office to another. And now one of this state employees has a clue what they have to do.

Finally i gets 3 months to order some documents from Madrid, and from the office of madrid to the Spanish consulate in Zürich Switzerland....

Really?!?!?

And yes thats why this remembers me like travel back in time....

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59