Sort:  

what's that :) hah you are visible here :) but I can't say I like the fact you cashed out, even if you are still getting flagged, I would keep my "power" I haven't had as much as you so I think you should be more thankful, since it's given to you.

What does cashing out have to do with anything?

:D

That's a weird part about it, healthy food actually tastes good, most of it anyway.

My favorite food is fresh ingrediants and simply cooking.
salt, peper garlic and onion and im good to go.
:D

Simple and basic, there is no need to cover up the flavor of quality food. Salt, pepper and onion, sometimes a leaf of basil or turmeric root. The simpler, the better. I just did a Colorado post, with trout and raspberries.

salt, pepper garlic and onion and im happy.
If I didn't just eat im sure I would be drooling after hearing trout with rasberries. sounds awesome!

You can make a little oven with two different sized cans, and a couple pebbles to separate them, with the trout in the middle. Put the whole thing right in the fire. It's done in a flash.

that's a great idea.
I think next time I go camping ima have to try to make a mini oven like that.
:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65652.91
ETH 2659.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88