Sort:  

They'll all start turning zombie-kin.

I think most people are already zombie gender whether they know it or not.

oh fuck i have to look up zombiekin now.

I didn't find much.

dude there is a zombiekin page on tumbler. i dare not enter it as i am afraid it might be so crazy i say something about it and im not looking to get flagged for laughing at some one that thinks they are part zombie.
lol
https://www.tumblr.com/tagged/zombiekin

Holy fucking shit there is just fictionkin. smfh i.,, i umm... wow idk what to say. fictionkin. wow

I just found a whole new level of stupid!

http://fictionkin.com/about-fictionkin/

I am Godkin.

I thought I made up zombiekin, I guess not.

If there is fictionkin, then I am the white rabbit.

I thought you did too. lmfao!

Godkin might fall under fictionkin too.

I'm just blown away by it all, i kinda thought otherkin was going to be the top of stupid but i was wrong.
lol

This opens up a whole new world. If I want to insult someone, I can just call them buttkin, or can one identify as a body part? I guess if all of fiction is free to access as identity, anything goes.

LMFAO @buttkin
I am guessing cartoon charcters are big with the fiction kins. unicorns and shit.
lol

bro that video reminds me of Raleigh Theodore. has me cracking up. begining threw me off.
lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65343.70
ETH 3384.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18