Dumb Crap I Did/Sketched Today - 5/365

in #life6 years ago

I made this and hope to make some more in the future.

Something about disney and retarded faces fits so well.
xD

then i did this and blah blah idk

Untitled 1 copy

it happend while playing with more of my new wacom tablet settings. had not planned on making them what they ended up as, it was just what they became.

blah

Gona have trump supporters and anti trum people coming after me now.J/K

LOL
steemit life i guess.

Cheers steemit!


Sort:  

ha ha ha very good the clown scared me

couple people have told me that.
:D
i like getting scared.
lol

ha ha ha if it was scary but the art is beautiful keep doing your extraordinary work you are the king of art

LOL
thank you!
not the king thats for sure, i got alot to learn still.

JAJAJA the Sleeping Beauty, I think that I will not be able to sleep with those rotros that lurk

i have seen some way better ones online.
Image result for disney gif meme
Image result for disney gif meme
Image result for disney gif meme

Haha that eyes..... Lol 😂😂😂

I can stare at it for hours.
xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68225.97
ETH 3275.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66