HOMELESS AGAIN 2nd TIME THIS YEAR-MISS YOU ALL!

in #life7 years ago

Hi guys.
Sorry I haven't been here in a while. So many things changed in my life,and I haven't been able to access my pc as I do not have a home again. I am living in my car for the past month,and I finally found someone who let me use their computer.My computer is in storage.

I have lost my income,and also need surgery for a mass on my vocal cords.
But I need my cardiologist to check my preop conditions before that.MY cardiologist doesn't have an appt for me until 1/6/2018. So now, I have to find another cardiologist. Which is not easy,being the tourists are now here until April.

Again homeless.I have been down this road before. So I basically know how it goes. I am glad we are out of the rainy season at least.

I have water jugs and some bread to last me at least 6 days. Not too bad.
I will be putting up my tent as soon as I can afford to pay a campground around here.The most time you can stay is 7 days.

I can't afford to be angry,sad, or depressed.

And I am thinking positive and will not allow myself to feel inhuman like before.

mytent1.jpg!

mytent2.jpg!

mytent3.jpg!

mytent4.jpg!

This is my tent I used from May to June this year when I was homeless.Gonna use it again when I can get into a campground hopefully.

fishingforfood.jpg

This was recent. I fished for food a few days ago. Caught some snapper for dinner. Made a fire in the woods and cooked them with sticks.

One day hopefully I can be in a stable house or apt.
But for right now,survival skills are most important.

It seems life keeps throwing me fastballs and I strive to keep up.
Anyway, letting you know where I have been.
Sorry I haven't been able to be here.
Love you all and Merry Xmas to you all too!

Sort:  

I am sending you a lot of love. You are not alone. There is always somebody who loves you. You just have to start to believe that you are very, very worthy a lovable.

Thank you so much. It means a lot. Have a wonderful holiday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85