4TH PLACE I MOVED TO IN 2 YEARS

in #life7 years ago

This is Punta Gorda, Florida. Way out in the woods. Past Babcock Ranch.
Yes I loved it here while I stayed,but the nearest store was about 42 miles away.
Unless you count the broken down gas station.
Freedom and Privacy was abundant, as I took care of my roommate's pit bull(Cheech),Great Pyrenees pup(Henry), a beagle(Barney) and a german shephard(Chief).
Also her 6 cats and 5 cats outside,and other assorted animals.
I slowly realized people that lived around us were wanted criminals,drug addicts,molesters,and alcoholics.
There were also 2 people living in a broken down trailer about 200 feet from us.
We had to go as the woman who owned the property(An exotic plant nursery,that closed) had wanted to sell the property and house.
So I then ended up back in san carlos park in Fort Myers.

This is off Bermont road in Punta Gorda on the way home.It was scary at night as there were lots of animals on the road.
When it rained, we couldn't get out as the trails were swamped,and the potholes could suck you down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57688.87
ETH 3100.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37