SteemTeam Invitations and a little gift for all of you.

in #life8 years ago (edited)

                                    

                                     

                                   Open invitation:

I am creating this thread to invite some individuals and to inform  the rest of the community about my actions from now on. I am trying to  promote good content through social media and my first priority is  Facebook. I will need help for that. coordination is everything in marketing. You know that.
You will either be invited or you can call me out (or any of our members) to see your work and contribution.
I am calling out @steembeast  for his contribution and efforts to create promotional projects for  steemit's interests in Greece for creating steemit.gr and outside our little borders with his latest release pending  just accepted at App Store his widget project to become a  member of the team. I will also like to welcome @liondani to be a member of the SteemTeam as well, He is already an admin for steemit.chat. He is actively supporting my efforts to perfect the Greek Steem Whitepaper Translation which is of the biggest importance for us.
As I am not going to have by my self enough time to handle everything on  my own. I will need some trusted individuals to collaborate towards  that.

The SteemitTeam will do just that and we will brief you in with everything new or original we do or create in the future. You can use the #steemitteam tag to post your content so we can spot it easier. Any of the members will be eligible to push posts through the Facebook fan page. I only hope we grow bigger and stronger throughout our work.


                                                                       WE NEED YOU

                                                 


                                                                             call outs

                                          @stellabelle @abarefootpoet @jamtaylor @opheliafu

                                                               you have an open invitation

                                                                         to be a member 

                                                                                 of our 

                                                                                  team                     

                                                  Together we can collaborate for great content.
                                                                       Join us. follow us 

                                                 @ Facebook 

                                                                Steeemit.chat channel

 I want to close this by expressing my gratitude for your support with this little gift.

Consider the below as a gift from the SteemitTeam and me personally, this is to cover the needs of my fellow challengers and more casual Users and what not, I have funded it my self with SD's hard earned by hiring a professional 3d artist. I made sure the award will have the distinguished steemit shape.
The background is transparent for you to cover your needs in original and professional looking content.

I hope you like it.

Feel free to use to promote your work.  @dragonslayer109 @jamtaylor @anca3drandom I have created this for mine as well your own needs.

Everyone can use the image at his own will.


                                          

Full res image here:

hosted by steemimg.com created by 

you mr @blueorgy 

consider to host your images there it is working like a charm.





Sort:  

I wish for that hat. I love hats.

Maybe it's just too late at night for me, but I'm not understanding what it is you are wanting us to do.

Just enjoy the content I am planning to bring to you, this will be my thank you to our community.
If you can't help me to create more content you can help me achieving that with your support and up-votes.
I am getting a very creative party together to colaborate towards providing open domain material for steemit's promotional reasons.
As a shareholder of steem's I want to be a positive polarity individual for achieving this goals. I'll be moving mostly from behind the scenes coordinating projects. For our general interests.
Thanks for your comment. I hope I answer your questions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61