Mykonos Report the quest for a tv.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

2 fellow workers and I in need of a tv . we are going for a badget tv for our 7 months stay at mykonos.


Nikos giwrgos.

12 hours shifts are hard to deal with My co-workers and I need a tv for our common space in our appartment for our rest time, can steem help? Sure we do. So lets do so.

Every payment from this post will be send for that cause. We will pose with the victory pose with a selfie with the tv and the reciept., I will cover the total amount in from the upvotes with fiat currency donations in sd's are trully appreciated as well.

Don't overdo it I can't cover too much.

With respect to my promoting cause I will even spend the 5 USD's I owe to mr @onceuponatime to promote the post
and instead get his next drink with the 5 sd's for winning my Juice contest.

see you @mykonos

@skapaneas

Sort:  

Someone promoted your post. Promotions help every steemians.
Your reward is an upvote and 0.251 SBD extra promotion.
Good job, see you next time in Promoted! ;)

Thanks man.appreciated.

you dont need a tv at Mykonos! ^^ but then again καλη επιτυχια !

I never need a TV, it's more of a promotion post to showcase my co-workers some of the wonders of steemit as a social media and it's capabilities. Ευχαριστώ bro. Followed.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 22. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.72 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 22 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70