You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making some gains on my physique

in #life5 years ago

What else can you do eh?

China is becoming more and more like a penitentiary.

I've almost given up on the internet, its become a total joke, high speed internet doesn't exist for anything outside of the GFW.

Sort:  

Well said. I will be leaving China this summer. Things are starting to feel more constricting these days.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, I totally get it, you'll do fine where ever you go I'm sure.

You definitely put your time in here.

Thanks. The move is pretty nerve-wracking but im fairly confident that ill figure something out.

Posted using Partiko Android

你会选择回国还是去其他国家?

台湾,回国或者欧洲都行

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.31