You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Much Money Is Enough Money?

in #life6 years ago

Today I had an interview in which the lady asked me: "What are your salary expectations?" To which, honestly, I didn't have an answer for.

Basically, I just want to pay my bills, buy what I want to buy (clothes, gadgets etc.) and go out every now and then for food and drinks.

I don't need a massive number to do so (ofcourse, that would be amazing), but I just want to be able to live my life to be satisfied and do the things I wanna do.

Sort:  

THIS!!

This is what, I think, 90% of the people in the world would want to be honest. To be able to pay the bills, and enjoy life without stress. There is no need to accumulate an insane amount of money that we would never be able to use anyways!

Yes, I guess everybody does. The only problem here is that the more people get used to their money, their habits also get more expensive which leads to desire more money to satisfy people's newer, expensive habits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14