Its Time To Bring Some Changes To Your Life : Brace Changes

in #life6 years ago



Source : http://ebloguri.ro/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/

I know most of you are feeling that you are doing something that you don't love or do not have any passion for it. Doing jobs at fast foods or simply doing something repetitive with no excitement? If you don't love what you are doing at the moment then it's time to bring some changes to your lives. Yes I mean it. Why do you have to do something that you ?

They say time changes everything but the fact is that you have to change them yourself. I've worked with many organization in past 5 years. From doing labor work to simply sitting in front of a computer and entering data all day long. It was really boring and did not challenge me intellectually. Eventually i got so fed up with life and felt really depressed. I felt like I was getting myself into dead end job which will not lead me anywhere in life. So I quit those job. For few months I did not do anything but learn programming. I really liked working with websites so I got hooked to it quite quickly. Eventually I became quite good at it and worked for a company. Everyday was a new day to do something creative and at the day of completion it was quite satisfying.
I do not work for any company anymore though. I quit that job and now I do quite lot of freelance. I also got into business.

The thing is you need to trust yourself. Be confident in yourself that you can achieve great things in life. Be bold that you can make decisions to totally shape your future and be smart that you can foresee your actions. There are plenty of fishes in the ocean, it is quite difficult to stand out in front of them all. What you can do is challenge yourself everyday to do something quite unique.

Changes may come in many forms in life. It can come in like a tidal wave or simply gradually. It can come in devastating tragedies or maybe new opportunities. You have to be ready to brace them. Many times life becomes better after bringing some drastic changes to your life. Maybe ending a stale, uncomfortable and life sucking relationship or quiting your job as a cashier at local market.

In few years from now you will regret that you hadn't started today and you definitely miss 100 percent of the shot you didn't take. So take a step back to reevaluate your life every once and then and decide if you are happy with the current state or you need to start bringing some changes. That will be your first step to better life.



Source : http://www.savagechickens.com/images/

border.jpg

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43