Hit and run!

in #life5 years ago

To the guilty party,

Thank you so very much for taking the time to knock the caked on dirt from the rear wheelarch of my landrover. It wasn't really necessary, it would of fallen off on it's own, eventually.

If you would like to retrieve the plastic wheelarch cover for your BMW, it's currently in my hallway awaiting your return. Please feel free to call round anytime after 3pm Monday to Friday, or any time at the weekend.

Please bring with you a heart felt apology for hitting my car and not having the kahoonies to come and knock on my door.

20181210_002845.jpg

P.s. Don't worry too much about the damage... my car is so frickin awesome the trim just pops straight back on. An admission of guilt will suffice.

Regards Sivehead.

Sort:  

Sorry to know about what happened but glad your car did not have too much damage. Yep, your car looks badassly awesome. Thanks for joining Proof of Steem Game.

Thanks @mermaidvampire. I saw your game ans couldn't resist. I had to have a go. I mean... no losers, that's awesome.

Some people...I swear!!
I would probably make them lick the remaining dirt from the other wheelarch then call it good, after that apology of course. Glad to see you ride didn’t take too much damage.

Side note: when I bought into LTC the bottom absolutely fell out of the market. HAHAHA so I am goin got have to wait until after Christmas to work on those boots. I’ve been loading up on Steem instead. LOL plus added a couple more accounts. Check your upvotes and see my couple splatz accounts. I think I am going to get some more going. Lol

I would probably make them lick the remaining dirt from the other wheelarch then call it good

Lmao... I'll keep that idea in mind if they ever show their face. 👍

No problem about your boots man... just shout when your ready and we can take it from there.

Yeah that shit normally happens to me too. No matter which coin i buy, within a week it's halved in value. Trouble is I can't afford to buy anything atm. Psssh, Christmas... after a few words with wifey, it was decided I would have to wait til the new year to invest in more steem.

I did spot your new accounts. Fair play. I have been playing with an account I made for my daughter. She hasn't bothered with it, so I set up a few autovotes on that one before we went away. Full 100% votes on a few accounts, but it doesn't seem to earn anything at all. I'm wondering if its because it only has 15 sp.

This time of year really beats up my bank account. In 2 month I have 3 birthdays and Christmas, followed by Valentine’s Day the next month then my anniversary the following. I guess I’m just getting everything taken care of at the first of the year. Lol

Ya, you need to get that account around 100 sp to see any results/curation rewards. I’m going to try and make a couple more splatz accounts this weekend, what do I have planned for them.....I have no clue. Lol

Of all things, why LTC?

Fast transaction and cheap transaction from coinbase

True, that's what I use too, I just don't hang on to it any longer than I have to.

I didn’t plan on it then the market dropped out and I LMAO. oh well it’s just money. It comes and it goes. What is one to do get all mad. Ha ha ha

True. One of these days the market will turn around. At one point I was keeping my payouts from a bitcoin faucet in LTC, the day I sent it to coinbase and sold it turned out to be the best day LTC has had in months.

Ain't folks just lovely sometimes? Detachable trim, that's awesome, where do I get that for my car?

Yeah some people are great 🤔

Detachable trim, that's awesome, where do I get that for my car?

Not sure, these folks might have some bits you could use https://www.madmotors.co.uk/body-kits.html

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97