You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Office/Tech Buzzwords & Jargon: PLEASE KILL THEM ALL! Which ones do you want to kill!? Which do you hate?! And why?!

in #life7 years ago

'Profanity is the effort of a feeble brain to express itself forcibly.'

Sort:  

Profanity is a way for me to say "fuck you," if I think that you suck. If you write this quote with intention to purport the idea the I have a "feeble brain," because I use words that society deems profane, then do pardon me, kind sir, as I say unto thee, fuck you.

I'm 100% about people expressing themselves with any words that they see fit. Thought cops aren't welcome here.

On the internet? Au contraire mon frere. Aren't you venturing into hypocrisy by trying to police others' thoughts yourself? I only recited a quote...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46