You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Forgive Myself And I Set Myself Free

in #life6 years ago

I can only imagine how much suffering you had to take, but it's in our worst times that we can truly appreciate the important things in our life: your daughter and you. That's all. Forgiving yourself and leaving the past behind is the only way to be in the moment, to enjoy and be grateful for the family you're making.

Thanks for sharing, I'm sure it will inspire a lot of people as much as it did for me.

Sort:  

Great words of wisdom @siucatti. I really appreciate your comment. The worst parts really should be a lesson learned and a way for us to apprecaite the good things. It is hard right now for me but I am learning to do just that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43