You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Enormously Important Areas of Your Life to Declutter Immediately!

in #life7 years ago

So very true. We inherited my parents house a couple of years ago and moved into it. When my Mom had passed, I had went through with my Dad and brother and cleared a bumch. When my Dad moved out and we were moving in, there was still so much. I was getting bad anxiety from so much stuff! We cleared almosy all of it before I felt that I could really breathe!

Sort:  

I know what you mean about that feeling of not being able to breathe when there's so much stuff around! I'm sorry to hear about your Mom though, but glad you were able to clear out the stuff and feel better. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37