You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 220: My version of financial freedom.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Wow the temperature is at -8 degree and the sun is out that much? That's awkward though . It's really hot over here.

Speaking of financial freedom, I don't think there is a better explanation that that which you have given in you video.

To me ,financial freedom is being able to afford the basic things you need just when you need them without stress and that's what many fail to understand . People get to have their monies in their mouths and that's why you see someone rich today and por tomorrow simply because he failed to invest and so I think you video is a wake up call.

thanks for sharing

Sort:  

It's -8 it's +8 :). So lovely weather all around. Yes, no stress sounds good. One of the reasons I stopped the contracts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33