Sundate With Him: Boys Look Better When They Act Cute

in #life6 years ago
Life is like a ferry's wheel; sometimes we are at the peak of happiness anĺd luck but there will always be a time that we'll be at our lowest.

(7.16)3.jpg

Why do people believe that it is a gayness when a guy cries down and open up his problems? Does crying is limited to ladies only? Does crying makes a guy less as a person? Does crying makes a person look weak? Then think!


My boyfriend was at the midst of his problems when he called me and broke down. I comforted him and asked him out. He is the type of guy that pulsates over a simple surprise and it was Sunday so we were to go to our Sundate place.

(7.16)4.jpg(7.16)5.jpg

We went to Bo's Coffee. I find a sit for us while he was on the counter and ordered our favorite. While waiting for our meal, I talked him out. I let him tell me everything he has on his mind and consoled him. I also let him think what he would want to do and helped him to figure out a better way in doing everything right.


(3.15)3.jpg

When the meal he ordered came, we started eating. I told him every joke I can just to make him laugh. Every time like this happens to either the both of us, it is like a routine that whoever feels sad will listen to jokes the other one will say until it lifts the mood.


(7.16)1.jpg

Then I asked for his phone, attached something on it and showed it to him. I was expecting for him to smile and be grateful but in my surprise he hugged me and thanked me with a loud voice. People looked at us and their eyes were kind of asking, "What the hell are they up to?". Hahaha. I told my boyfriend to slow his voice down then he whispered:

I really love twinning babe!

(7.16)2.jpg

Boys are boys but when they act too cute to handle, they look manly to me.

This is @sissyjill at your service

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58