You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facing My Fears #3: JUMPING in a FROZEN LAKE - my first STEEMIT-BET !!!

in #life7 years ago

Well, you definitely won the bet! How brave to jump into a frozen lake, and awesome pictures to document it all!
I can't imagine how cold it must be, and crazy that you can even feel it for the rest of the day.

Sort:  

Thanks @sirwinchester - it was something around 4°C I would say. However, much less than I could cope with. Nordsee is already to frosty for me. And I'm only talking about the air, not the water!

I think I really start enjoying to write this little Comic Books . Feels like the kind of storytelling you read in a Teenager's magazine.

It's certainly an interesting alternative to film :-)

Just a little experiment.

xx

First upvote at 70% just to show my good intentions... i should be back at 100% by tomorrow evening and you, @elenahornfilm, are my first priority for upvoting. 5 x full power upvotes coming your way :)

Cheers again! YOU DID IT!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62312.95
ETH 2458.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65