Do we have any BMW fans?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Greetings my fellow sardines, dolphins and mighty wales. :)

It's time to share from my humble collection again.

As I've mentioned a few times before, again it starts with my job as a lobby boy.
I was lucky and lazy enough to find myself the nicest job I could find on the coast, right? So there I was, in a fancy hotel, with my fancy uniform, in some fancy cars.


20170628_092131.jpg


As a kid, I liked and wanted a Renault Megan. What a silly kiddo. (:
In my early 20s, I change my choice to BMW.

Back to the fancy things...
On my first try-out day in Kempinski Palace Hotel, I fell in love with my company's cars.



Few days after I got the job, my concierge Mr. Peter asked me which one I like the most? 7 series, I replied. He pulled a key out of his pocket and told me to go wash it. The washing place was like 10 min away. With a smile on my face, I rushed on...

From the very start of the engine, and putting my seatbelt on, I felt so good driving it, When I saw the beast for the first time, I thought this will be a bit more difficult to drive, but it was like being at home.

15 min later I was washing the hel* out of it. It took me an hour and a half. I did my best and Peter saw it. At the end of my shift, he said that from now on I will also have to pick up our quests in different places. I couldn't wait, and my playlist was ready.





My first pick up was at Ljubljana airport,
Per way it's around 140km. I finally had the time to test this baby out. I was enjoying every second of it! The acceleration, sound, material, technology, looks, everything!



Music was also a big part of my trips, here is a video of some:





This post is just to share good memories and my company's BMW's.
If you like it, make sure to come back, I'm sure I will have a lot more to post.

...



Thank you for stopping by! :)

Be well and drive safe,
@sirsensei.

Sort:  

What an awesome story @sirsensei!! Absolutely loved the compilation <3 This movie gave me chills. Some fresh&delicious krill right here people, not just for bmw fans! Keep it safe ;)

Thanks @tomazzini! Good to see you joining our community, i hope you will like it here :) Also thank you for your comment. I`m waiting for you too start posting ;) Also, don't forget about intro. post. :)

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 0.28 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @kid4life. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83