You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHOCKING! Girl Pees On US Flag on Holy July 4th!

in #life7 years ago

I'm not American, but I don't think peeing on a national flag is anything close to OK. It's not about the physical act, it's about the message, and the message is disrespect towards a nation as a national flag is mostly a symbol of the nation. If a person doesn't like a certain aspect(s) of a country, its politics, economomis, culture or anything else, they should focus on expressing their dislike towards that specific topic/person. Peeing on a flag does say one thing: "I have no idea what I really want to say but I'll just do that for the sake of 5 minutes of fame" and this doesn't change anything for the good.
I rest my case

Sort:  

I agree with your point on disrespecting a nation by peeing on a flag and doing it only for fame, but it is still not ok to threaten someone and placing a bounty on their head for such a childish act. People shouldn't overreact so hard.

Thank you SIRevention. What the Frick happened to dignity.

I will agree that it was a degenerate act.

Nothing is perfect.

It is so disgusting. It is an animal act. She receives more than million views. In fact its so disgusting that everyone want to view this animal act. I think anyone voting for her is animal like her

What if the certain aspect of the country she disliked was the flag in particular and loved everything else?

Its trolling... and pretty boring trolling at this point. There's not even a statement involved.

"America sucks. Fuck America!"

cool lady. go contribute to society and put your pants on. we dont give a fuck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81