N00B

in #life6 years ago

50ec936d-cecf-48b7-9dbb-d8653398c5b5.jpeg


which games are you the biggest n00b at? personally I suck at all FPS games, overwatch is the only one I'm decent at lol


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Nice, now following.

@captainflipflop same lol they're the worst! heheh awh thank you 💞

So every single Steem I earn here is yours from now on :p

Same here! Hate FPS as I get sick playing then (literally).

@vikisecrets paying attention to detail, I like that 💜

lol, I don't believe you are a noob because noob is struck out 😍

Biggest n00b in shooter games lol
btw I guess that I have to give you all my Steem 😍😲

@leo-dubhlinn yeah same stuff over and over, I just get so frustrated because I'd be running around for ages looking for someone to kill then bang dead by some fucker miles away hidden lol I break my controller everytime 😂

I'm a noob to Perfect Rain.

You are very beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66