late night selfie 🦁

in #life6 years ago (edited)

ee7f1d02-ba77-4d93-944c-971bcfdb26d9.jpeg


I love making these harnesses! first time making a full torso and using red ❤


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Wow! I assume that you enjoy bondage dear? :) Nice pic! :) I noticed that Bulbasaur in the background. Do you love Pokemon too??

I had to go back to see the Pokemon lol

I love your style!

Keep up the nice pictures

@denoxblogger I do indeed 😈 hehehe yeah pokemon is my favourite, only the old school ones though 😊

who is your favorite pokemon??

@sunvaar lolololololol I love pokemon

Just a heads up you can reply directly to the commenter :P

She needs to do that lol. It takes time to understand the ways of steem.

@julienbh I know but I use the app and sometimes it goes under the persons comment, other times it doesn't! regardless that I'm clicking directly on the reply button x

@sunvaar it's the app God damn it 😂

@sunvaar hmmm, I've too many, between eevee and ninetails, yours?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50