You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why is there no education class/school to be a millionaire?

in #life7 years ago

Don't be like me my friend, be your self.
Or is there someone else like you already that you need to be someone else?

I don't think so, the secret to our success is to create something what came from within our self, and everyone can do that.
Just focus on what you like the most, and search for a way to get that.
If you want to write good articles, then educate yourself about how to write articles, then practice on writing, grammar, and on how articles look like.
And keep doing that until you master the skill, and that is possible my friend.
Just go for it and the Steem community will support you. Trust me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39