You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to make Homemade Lotion

in #life7 years ago

Amazing idea. Unfortunately in Singapore, the ingredients are hard to come by, and even when available will be very expensive. Not to mention laziness !! But Kudos... I wish I had a bottle of what you made ;)

Sort:  

Oh I'm sorry that the ingredients are hard to come by! may I ask which ones? I wonder if there is a cheaper way to make a different kind of lotion where you are. I think shea butter and oil are the minimum ingredients for this specific recipe.

the only place i can think of is iherb.com

it looks like a pretty good site. I found everything needed on there but beeswax particularly was pretty pricy. It's definitely possible to make lotion without it, it will mostly affect the texture is all. Either way I might consider selling already made lotion if enough people are interested.

delivery internationally may be an issue??
i

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37