You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Poor and Entitled Mentality Will Never Make You Rich

in #life5 years ago

you definitely should use the #creativecoin token with this post.
Also, you should stake your 1000 CCC token so that your votes will carry weight for the CCC tokens. Thanks for the upvote of my post (which i'd earn steem) but i lose out on CCC coz you didnt stake your coins !

you can stake by using creativecoin.xyz site or steem-engine.com site

Sort:  

Sorry but it's not my own artwork. I will use the tag if I put my own art on here but not sure abt using the token.

By the way, any comment abt the article itself? 🤔

i like the article. You were given 1000 CCC tokens 2 months ago. it is in your wallet. you can stake it to make it become CCCP (powerup)

Haven't thought of staking it. Most probably I'll take it out at some point. Would love to hear more on your thoughts on the article than the token.

Anyway thanks for dropping by. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47