You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UNDERSTANDING GOOD LEADERSHIP, PART 2.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I have been in leadership roles for a quite a while now and I know how difficult it is to get things done because you need to understand everyone's motivation and how to get the work done. But before that, what one needs to know about oneself as what kind of character am I playing? One needs to ask himself/herself that "Am I the kind of person people look forward to? Am I the one who can drive people to get to what the goal is? Am I likeable enough that people will listen to me? Have I contributed to their growth or have I made them aware of their importance in my life or the project I am working on? Am I grateful enough to them for what they have contributed?"

All these questions tell just one thing that to be able to drive people, one needs to be consistent in improving oneself so as to get better and better to inspire and when your people love you genuinely, you automatically achieve success and become more humble.

We can literally earn and achieve anything in life, if we have the ability to inspire and earn people.
And the key to all this is being grateful for everything and everyone around. Being immensely​ grateful certainly helps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80