You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starting Your Drop Shipping Store On Ebay!

in #life7 years ago

Thank you for these pointers. I was recently attracted to the concept of drop shipping on eBay using Amazon Prime (didn't know it was against TOS). I've been trying to sell some of my own products on hand to build my reputation, but I'm getting slaughtered on shipping. Copy/paste sounds MUCH MUCH easier!

Sort:  

No problem.
Yes! It's against the TOS, But it's in the fine print. A lot of people don't know about it. Also Amazon doesn't enforce it often. I've heard of some people getting blocked after a while, But they just make a new account and keep going. I wouldn't consider that a very stable business LOL.

You should! I agree that shipping is bad lately. I'm on the same boat, I dropship AND I have inventory of coloring books and gel pens. I can hardly even afford it anymore. It's getting to the point I just want to clear out my inventory and just do dropshipping.

Coloring books and gel pens!!! What's your seller name?!?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47