You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking Down The Same Street (It's A Habit)

in #life5 years ago

try hard to change the route which probably there's no routes because you live in a labyrinth

I'm starting to think that's exactly it, @cicisaja. I keep finding issues I think I need (and I want) to solve, but maybe I should just stop searching. Just let go... that would make life so much easier.
But again... I know, but putting it into practice is an entirely different thing. 😉

Whatever you face right now @simplymike.. I believe that you have a courage and endurance to get through. At least... you'll find something in the holes

Thanks.
And yes, I find something in the holes. Disappointment and frustration. As long as I don't get rid of that, I won't see there might be some beautiful gems hidden in that hole 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79