You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things Not Going Like You Planned?

in #life6 years ago

Thanks for sharing, @basicstoliving. Your story was exactly what I needed.
I’ve had a hernia surgery in February, and the same one in May, so I’ve been recovering for more than 4 months now, barely able to do anything.
Sometimes it feels like it’s never going to end...
I had so many plans for my garden this year... After last year’s successful veggie garden expansion, I wanted to do so much more. But life had other plans....

Today has been a pretty good day, and maybe I do see some light at the end of the tunnel. Your post reminded me to have patience, to take it one day at a time and to keep believing in a positive outcome. Thanks for that!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44