Starve & Feed

in #life6 years ago

Mindset

C42B7866-A626-4B57-8381-318C54C51294.jpeg
There are things in life that we may set as priority. I notice than some set their goals differently than others. I am not here to judge anyone but just to simply share my views. My perspective of things. So please don’t judge me.

I feed into my children’s future. Anything that I can do to make it better for them is my goal in life. I work hard and everything I do is for them. I don’t know what the future holds for my children but what I do know is I will work my very hardest so they don’t have any struggles.
I know it’s out of my hands when I’m no longer around. But as long as I’m still here... I will do all that I can!!

As for those distractions, set them aside. Pay no attention to them. I find that anything that takes your mind away from your main focus is a distraction. For me, I would consider shopping as a distraction. Why? There’s materialistic things that may be purchased that’s unnecessary. The money spent on it could be saved for the kids.

Does anyone want to share their opinions and views? Maybe share what your focus and distractions are? Thanks for taking time to stop by steemians!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.57
ETH 2658.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51