Whats the point of blogging at Steemit?

in #life6 years ago

Whats the point of blogging at Steemit? Nobody seems to read my posts. I went and researched the outcome of many other people's blog and it seems to be the same as mine. The same people dominate the trending page and these are the people who got votes and views.

What about the rest of us poor souls!!!


image from google

Sort:  

This is a little discouraging for me.

I agree with you 100%. I feel the same way. I'll show you mine if you show me yours. I'm gonna go read a few of your posts. Us minnows need to stick together

Yup. Agree with you too. & thanks for dropping by. I followed you and upvote your comment. Will drop by at your blogs later on too.

I fail to answer this puzzle too,have seeked advice from people,yet i still fail to get noticed here on steemit.nice meeting u @simply-me

Yup.. Usually people don't really give the best advice.. We need to find the answers ourselves.

We could delegate to vote bots. :)

Thanks for suggesting. That's an idea that I have been thinking about.

yes you are right.people just see post and vote but not read and learn from post.....@simply-me

Yup. agree with you. really sad though. Will it ever get better?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00