You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where in the world is that loudmouth asshole, SirCork at?

in #life6 years ago

Dam man that is alot to take in on one post I also strongly believe there is more then just one of "the One" out there, the problem is finding them because they could be anywhere in the world among thousands of people, also I have to agree with others on here Steemit is the perfect place to go if family or friends have let you down, also @sircork whats up with steem.agency ? I cant seem to get on it?

Sort:  

Well, I'm not sure it is the "perfect place to go" but it is A place to go. As for steem.agency, Ive moved to a cheaper server, and just been lazy about setting it up. I wasn't seeing enough traffic on the site to get in a big hurry. No squeaky wheels, now that you mentioned it though, I guess I should work on it. ;p

I guess your right Steemit is not perfect but then again nothing is really perfect, oh I see thanks for the explanation and reply @sircork I am sorry if this as caused you more work but it is indeed a useful tool just dont get too stressed on getting it fixed take it easy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58216.77
ETH 3142.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23