You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My hunt for a new career, the toughest choice ill ever make and a bit about my life.

in #life7 years ago

Dude, I will always upvote you, you write from the heart and while I don't always agree, I see you making far more effort than most here.

I feel that we are very similar in ways and I can relate to your position, however, finding the "thing" to take you into the next stage of your life is bloody hard for most people. You seem to have a real passion for animals but unfortunately, in my experience, it is not a very lucrative endeavour. Its kinda counterproductive in terms of financial freedom but traveling is the thing that always sorted my perspective especially to countries that are not as well of as us, like Thailand. Seeing people with very little yet so happy is truly eye-opening .

Sort:  

thanks man i try :)
It is i dont know how some people manage to choose their life path so early eg vce/uni and seem happy for their entire lives, i wish it was that easy for me. I can relate to those sentiments, when i travelled to Bali last year the people were so lovely and so grateful for what they had it was incredible, i remember tipping one guy like $30 AUD cos he was just so nice and he was so happy and thankful it was great. Im hoping to go to thailand next year :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71