Daily blog about my life #5 Hope you enjoy

in #life7 years ago

Hey guys my name is Jack or simmbrare and welcome to my daily blog about my life! Okay so today I woke up to an amazing day full of sunshine and it was very hot! I thought surely I cannot stay inside on such a nice day like this so I had my mind set on finding something to do in this beautiful weather!

But first i had to have my breakfast today unfortunately I had run out of cereals so today I settled on a bottle of water, some orange juice, (both really refreshing) a muffin and a banana. So that was not a full breakfast but it was enough for me to start my day off good!

I then was going through some of my friends snap chats when I saw that they were near me in a local skate park so I decided to go try and meet up with them! And soon after I found them in the skate park! Although I do not have anything to ride like a bike or a skateboard, it was still nice to just chill and relax with my mates! So most of the day I stayed there and luckily there are trees surrounding the skate park so that provided some shade which was nice since like a mentioned earlier, today was so hot and I was already sun burn't from the other day when I went to go play football with my friends all day (you can go check out the blog from that day).

But yeah I stayed there most of the day and it was really chilled out which was very nice!

After that when I came home I had to take out my dog of course so I took a nice walk through the woods to finish off my day!

Now I am back at home just chilling on my computer, might watch a movie or play some games on my computer. I recently purchased "Rainbow six siege" which is quite a good game and I have been playing that a bit in the past couple of days!

So that's pretty much been it for today! I hoped you enjoyed and make sure to follow so you don't miss my other daily blogs! Hopefully I can get a skateboard pretty soon and I can show you some of the tricks that I learn on it!

It's been simmbrare or Jack

Thanks!

Sort:  

Congratulations @simmbrare! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@simmbrare
Good Job!
Keep posting!
Thanks

Congratulations @simmbrare! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67015.44
ETH 3247.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64