The last roses of the season ^_^

in #life5 years ago

As I wrote many times, I love so much the roses and I think the light pink roses are like a pome written by the Nature. Maybe I'm a romantic woman who see love everywhere and in everything? Maybe. ^_^
Today, me and my hubby @paolobeneforti , went to his father for a  visit. During this week his wife is with her grand children in a little village on the sea and so he's lonely. Don't worry, he's not so lonely (even if he'd like to be lonely at home for some day, doing just what he want to do ^_^), because there are a lot of relatives and other people who visit him and who stay with him during the day and the night.  We go there every day, because he lives just few minutes far from us and because it's a pleasure to stay with him in that beautiful place.

Today I took some pics of the last roses of the season I watched in his garden:

I hope you like them ^_^

Good night to everyne and see ya soon,

Silvia


silvia beneforti


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

It is so nice that you are so close to your family. The roses are so beautiful too!

Thanks so much, dear @sunscape ^_^

wow beautiful rose my friend. awesome photograph. thanks for share with us.

Wow beautiful rose
My friend. awesome photograph.
Thanks for share with us.

                 - tussar11


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Hi, @silviabeneforti!

You just got a 0.08% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95