The color moodboard for today and the little eggs

in #life7 years ago

Sometimes I love to take some pics just adding some little things on the canvas that I use as background.

Today I compese this "moodboard" using light blue things: a funny buttom, 2 of my favorite metal boxes and the metal bell that I painted using the chalk paint ^_^

I chose this color thank a "little treasuries" that I discovered during my walking trought the fields: two tiny eggs of some birds just opened up (maybe the Robin) ^_^


I hope you love them ^_^

See ya soon

Silvia



silvia beneforti
Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.13 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 02 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I love finding little treasures like the egg shells of a baby bird. Once I found a snake skin that was freshly shed! I wanted to keep it but it freaked out my husband. LOL

Some year ago I found a snake skin too but it was too fragile to touch ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31