Start your week wearing colors

in #life7 years ago

It's Monday and I know that Monday is a "particular" day. 

It's the start of the new working week, we wake up earlier, it's less relaxing than other days, etc. So, it's the day when we need more niche ting around us to start our activities in a better way.

My tip is:

wear some different colors!

Each color has different meanings in different countries and cultures, but a mix of various colors has always a positive effects on our mood, believe me ^_^ Some groups of colors tend to get a positive reaction on you and so it's really important to choose your right group of colors to wear.

I use to wear this colored bracelets every day and this simple act help me to stay positive ^_^

See ya soon

Silvia



silvia beneforti

Sort:  

Lately I've been wearing all black. I need to step it up!!!! Get in so COLOR!!! 😍
Follow me @deliverance

In the past I've been wearing all black too, but now I need more colors around me ^_^

Lovely colored bracelets!

Here in India most women like to wear shiny bracelets. In fact, recently went on a trip and found a street filled with bracelets...

Pic here:

Screen Shot 2017-05-29 at 2.42.59 PM.png

Though most of these bracelets are made out of glasses / plastics. :)

wow!!! So many bracelets!!! It's a paradise for me ^_^

Great Post. Upvoted and followed.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $15.73 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 29 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54