Sometimes a man needs to play ^_^

in #life6 years ago

At first, happy Sunday to you all! This Sunday seems to be started in the better way.

After the breakfast (coffee and some piece of a chocolate cake ^_^), my hubby @paolobeneforti felt the need to play with our cat Richy!

Richy just came back from a long walk in the gardens close to our backyard, but he can't resist to play for a bit with the hands of someone (he love the human hands ^_^).

I also took a little video to show you the scenes ^_^

I wish you a wonderful Sunday!

See ya later

Silvia


silvia beneforti

Sort:  

Haha so true @silviabeneforti what a lovely captured moment and gentle kitty I am the same I cant help but play with some of my kitties everyday just like @paolobeneforti does in the video.

my one also same. no matter how much he play outside after come he play with my hand.Photo0147.jpg

Ooooh watch those fingers, they play but can catch you.

He's a little tiger :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67232.91
ETH 3240.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64