You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking forward

in #life6 years ago

"There is no peace without a passion to create - There is no passion without peace to guide" I have to print this sentence from the Jedi Code and place it on my corner work. As you know, I love your works and its's nice to watch this post with some of your pieces (I'd like to doodle something like your office doodle!!!). About whisky, I had my "whisky" time when I was younger, just a bit of Lagavulin or Oban and I remeber that time like a relaxing time in peace with my thoughts ;)

Sort:  

Thank you Silvia. Apparently the Gray Jedi are not "canon" but whatever, i like the idea :) It is all about changing habits and extreme attitudes, I just had my first Lagavulin at a bar before christmas and had good moment there exploring it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87