In & out my city (some pics inside)

in #life7 years ago

I live in a very small city in the center of Italy  and so in just few minutes I can see a cityscape and a landscape ^_^

In the morning I walked in the small street in the center of my city and I took the following pics (I love to take pics of the city's walls, they are inspiring for me and my art) :

After me and my hubby came to visit the father of my hubby, just at the end of my city, but in a beautiful place full of plants and trees! ^_^

I think it's great to live in a small city that is placed between a beutiful and green country!

See ya soon

Silvia



silvia beneforti

Sort:  

such a peaceful magical place!

It's true, it's a peaceful magical place! ^_^

I love the first photo of the door in the wall, you captured it beautifully.

You are welcome

That is a really beautiful area Silvia, I love that second to last picture.

Awesome photo's @silviabeneforti!
I especially love the first one as well, it is very interesting. The door resembles upside down piano keys.
Small towns are wonderful!!

Thanks so much, @paradise-found ! I agree, the small town are wonderful ^_^

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 30. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.14 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 30 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01