Happy Tuesday with another guest in my backyard ^_^

in #life7 years ago

Another special guest in my backyard! I understood that all the cats in the neighbouroogh love to stay close to my backyard (maybe because usually there are many birds here ^_^).

This morning, when I open the outdoor, i Watched this beautiful eyes that were looking at me:

Isn't he wonderful? Sure, he was curious about me, but I think he was searching his favorite female cat because his "meow" was like a calling for love ^_^

See ya soon

Silvia


silvia beneforti



Sort:  

A cat’s nose pad is ridged with a unique pattern, just like the fingerprint of a human.

Spring! The body asks for love :)

True, It's time for love ^_^

Cutie cat! Look at those cute eyes... i really like cats but am always scared to have one.

WARNING! The comment below by @blockchainfiend leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Thanks so much for the alert ^_^

the arrival of a cute and funny guest with a beautiful fur color.

How are you my friend. You are a animal lover also i am.

Good photo of a beautiful cat. I love painting them.

Those eyes !!!! <3
But I have read this great fact that cats "meow " only to talk to humans. SO , he was surely interested in knowing you. you can try that next time when cat visit your backyard :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76