Happy Sunday in the green ^_^

in #life6 years ago

This Sunday morning seems to be less hot than usual and so I walked for a bit on the side of the river close to my home to breath some fresh air! There are many white butterflies and light blue dragonflies there, they fly all together all around and so it's really a nice place where to spend some time ^_^

I took some pics to show you, but I can't how you the fresh air or the smell in the air, so you have to use your imagination ^_^

Between the green grass there was a very little dragonfly, I think he was a little one, because its really small than the other even if he had the same form and color:

A little butterfly on the flower:

There was also a coypu who was eating the green grass:

Well, now I have to work a bit on my paintings,

see ya soon and Happy Sunday!!!

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

GREAT PHOTO & YOU ARE NICE PHOTOGRAPHER.

Impressive click. I like all of this composition and the green is so adorable. Good job friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43