Happy Monday with a pair of wings ^_^

in #life6 years ago

A pair of wings could be very useful to start a new week, right? Sure, the only wings I can wear are in my imagination (or I can wear them during the Carnival time ^_^), but fantasy has no barriers!

After too much day of tired time cause the hot hot weather, today I'm feeling myself full of energy and so in the evening I'll partecipate to a drawing's workshop on a village in the mountain close to my city!

The teacher is a young girl who live there and she'll guide us in walk throught the forest teaching to us how to draw the nature all around us! I decided to partecipate for 3 reasons:

1- the workshop will be in a cool forest and this is great!

2- the teacher is a very good illustrator and this is great!

3- I need to exercise my hand in the life drawing and this workshop looks perfect to do it!

I'll go there after the lunch and while I'll be at the workshop, my hubby will enjoy the cool air in that village.

That village (it called Spedaletto) is really small, but very nice. There is a lake where people can fish, a good bar/restaurant and it's cool enough to breath in a very relaxing way!

I'm pretty sure it will be really a nice Monday for both of us. 

I'll take some pics to share with you and I hope to have some nice new drawings to show you ^_^

See ya soon

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

No hay nada mejor que estar en contacto con la naturaleza amiga. Vaye y distraigace y ponga a volar su imaginación saludos desde Venezuela

Saludos desde Italy ^_^

Very beautiful butterfly. Photography looks beautiful with butterflies Awesome photos are taken. I appreciate your photography. At first I thought I was dead, but I did not see alive. Thanks for sharing with us.

so beautiful! ❤
the color is so beautiful! Good shot!

Very beautiful Butterfly.🐝🐝lovely shoot 📷

It sounds like you had a lovely monday, and sketching and visiting really sounds a treat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62