Happy International Woman's Day ❤️

in #life5 years ago

Even if here the March 8 is at the end, before to go to sleep I want to give my own warm (and virtual, sure) hug to all the women here!

Today I received a lot of mimosa flowers and I shared them with some friends. In my country this year we feel the meanings of this day more than usual, because some signs from our government are not so good for women rights (the signs are not so good for human right, to be honest) , but we are ready to fight for them as the same way other people in the past did for us.
I hope there will no need to fight, but in case I'm ready 😜

Happy Woman's day and see ya tomorrow!

Silvia

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

And a happy International Women's Day to you too :)

Hi, @silviabeneforti!

You just got a 0.11% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

ฅ/ᐠ=ᆽ=ᐟ\

Happy international woman day my friend!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69379.42
ETH 3686.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29