Friendship ^_^

in #life4 years ago

Hi there to everyone! As I wrote in my previous post, a couple of days ago I went to work for a couple of hours in the morning and another couple of hours in the afternoon in the bookshop of my friend Elena after 2 months of isolation. It was strange. Everyone with the mask on the face, everyone at the right distance each other, but we re-open the bookshop following all the recommendations the government gave us.

To wish us an awesome restarting, a friend (who is also a costumers of the bookshop) left a wonderful surprise close to the door: a good cakes made by her!

She was so lovely and this simple act made my heart so warm!

Friendship is really something special and help us to live better, always.

See ya soon and stay safe,

Silvia

silvia beneforti

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86