Fast trip to Sarzana (Italy)

in #life7 years ago

Today , me and my hubby @paolobeneforti, were in Sarzana (Italy). 

Just a little fast visit to this little "jewel" full of colors and flowers, close to the small village where the dad of Paolo spends 2-3 weeks every summer.

Sarzana is a town in Liguria region and in the middle age  it was an important center of religion and law. It have very interesting fortress to see as a sign of the past!

In Italy, Sarzana is also knows because in the 1921 it was the scene of blood fights  when simple citizens opposed and pushed back 300 armed Fascists who had come to devastate the town of Sarzana.

I took many photos, so I want to share with you some of them ^_^


See ya soon

Silvia


silvia beneforti

Sort:  

Thank you so much for sharing! These pictures are amazing!

Many thanks ^_^

nice pictures, i like it :)

you're welcome @silviabeneforti ,you beauty :) can follow back :)

Great pics, @silviabeneforti. Thanks for sharing your day!

You're welcome ^_^

that's is beautiful .wow! .upvoted.follow back

Gorgeous photos! Thanks for sharing your incredible trip. The first picture is my favorite with the view of the alley between the two buildings.

It's my favorite too! It was a very very small alley, very nice! ^_^

Congratulations ! Your post has been highlighted in the Daily Travel Reports

Really beautiful place! Do you know the age of the buildings in the top photo?

I don't know the age, sorry, but the next time that I'll be there I try to know a little bit more ^_^

Aha... at last I see the Signore himself! Thanks!!! Nice pictures, what a beautiful country- how fortunate you are to be able to see such beauty. New chapter came out today in case you missed it- part two tomorrow... it was getting long so I chopped it off!

Thanks to remind me the new chapters, dear @richq11 ! I run to read it ^_^

Very beautiful. Up voted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59