Drummers on the streets!

in #life6 years ago

Yesterday was a funny Saturday in my city, because there were many group of drummers all around! Sometimes, during the Spring or in the Summer, there is an event that we call the "Notte bianca" (the white night)  and the streets of my city (Pistoia, Italy) are full of little different shows like street artists, music bands and other funny things that give a touch of happiness to my city!

Yesterday I took many many pics of the different street bands that played their intrumets along the streets, but now I want to share one of these show: an exhibition of about 10 drummers!!

I love so much to hear the sound of drummers and I'm really lucky because the uncle of my hubby is Luigi Tronci, the founder of the Ufip, one of the best known factory of cymbals in the world!


There was also a little child (I think he's  8-9 years old) and it was really a great drummer!

See ya soon and steem on!!!

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

not bad.........I don't play drum. But I like it..........Music keeps our fresh mind.

Thanks for stopping by. ^_^

your are lucky buddy, to witness sush parties is so wonderful

Listening to the videos and looking at the pictures it looks like a truly fun time. You can't help not missing the beat. LOL Thanks!

that's super cool to have people playing drums simultaneously on the streets. Looks like a drum festival to me! Great videos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55