Coming back to my normal mood ^_^

in #life6 years ago

Well, finally I came back to my normal, not dark, mood and I feel better than yesterday! I started the day with a sort of "mantra": "Wake up from the sofa and go!". 

It was a sunny Sunday, really warm and so me and my hubby @paolobeneforti go out to walk under the trees close to my home for a lot of time. A long walk along the streets and the parks around and, at the end we had a breck with an excellent ice cream, a good prize for a long walk ^_^

Walking and chatting fr a couple of hurs was very useful for my mood. My mind started to be more clear and the bad sensations (I think it was anxiety, just a bit of anxiety that I tried to repress, but at the end it come out yesterday in a sort of deflagration ^_^) become to be just a whisper.

When I come back at home, I worked for a bit making some of my pocket journals:

After I made some of them and I took some pics like the previous, I placed myself in my backyard and I did tai chi, just a bit because the last time I was in a tai chi class was some years ago and so it 's not simple remeber everything about it, but it was an useful physical activity to do.

Well, now I have to clean the kitchen after the dinner,

 see ya later ^_^

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

This look so pretty dear Silvia💕

Thanks so much, dear friend ^_^

You are welcome dear💕

What a beautiful hand-made pocket journal, Silvia ! The cover illustration is absolutely wonderful * ___ * A very lovely piece of art <3

Many thanks ^_^

Hi, @silviabeneforti!

You just got a 0.11% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78