A good coffee for a good start of the week!

in #life7 years ago

I share with you my expresso to wish you a good Monday ^_^

It's a 100% selected pure coffee blend rasted and ground, made in Italy by the brand "Jolly Caffè" in Florence. I made it with my old and useful moka and it's very good ^_^

See ya soon

Silvia

silvia beneforti
Sort:  

I love coffee too! Thanks to stopping by, @harferri ^_^

Thank you for posting dear @silviabeneforti.

Lovely presentation.........Steemit is enjoying coffee with you. ^_^

Wishing you and yours all the best. Ciao. A bientot.

Thanks, dear @bleujay ! All the best to you too! ^_^

I failed on the coffee front this morning- freeze dried from a jar! I will do better tomorrow.

Freeze dried? wow, it's not good ;) Well, I hope tomorrow you can drink a good coffee ^_^

That is how I make my coffee too. They can be a right pest to screw open though can't they!

I have a "collection" of moka at home (from 1-cups to 8-cups) and it's the best way to make a strong coffee for me ;)

Coffee with milk. Bread with cheese. Nice :)

My day always start with just a coffee (I know that it's not a good breakfast), but in the middle of the morning I eat some cookies or bread with jam or a bit of cheese ;)

I need that coffee right now!! O_O <3

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.32 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 24 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62